NeverNever by Elora Burrell

NeverNever is the second book of The Neverlander Series by Elora Burrell

The journey forward will lead her back.

Wyn has come a long way since she first arrived in Neverland, with allies and enemies alike. But when she finds herself back in the familiar streets of London, with Pan still missing and her friends in danger at the hands of Captain Kage, she has no choice but to find her way back to the mystical lands she unwittingly abandoned.

But there are secrets left in London that cannot remain hidden any longer and knowledge waiting to be passed down to its next successor. And Wyn’s journey is far from over…

NeverNever will be released 4th October 2021!

About the Author

Elora Burrell has worked a variety of jobs and is now the co-founder of a growing publishing business. She has a Master’s Degree in Creative Writing from Teeside University, as well as a Bachelors in English Literature & Creative Writing from the University of Chester. When not reading or writing, she enjoys gaming, dog walks, a long list of television series’, and spending time with her family. She lives in Wiltshire, with woodlands and Salisbury Plains on her back doorstep.

%d bloggers like this: